Election Commissioner
Jill M. DeMers
1111 13th St., Suite 1
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2297 (fax)

2022 General Election Results

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8am to 5pm (excluding holidays)

Cash or check only allowed as payment

The County Clerk serves as the Election Commissioner for Hamilton County. The office is responsible for voter registration in the County and conducts all elections in the County. Hamilton County has approximately 6600 registered voters and is divided into 5 Commissioner Districts.

Notice of General Election 2022

Polling Places

Voter Registration Deadlines

2022 General Election Sample Ballot

%d bloggers like this: