Contacts

Printable PDF List
COUNTY COMMISSIONERSBecky Richter – District 1
2104 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6051
becky.richter@hamilton.net
Rich Nelson – District 2
721 Turtle Beach
Marquette, NE 68854
402-630-5888
rnelson68854@gmail.com
Nancy J. Salmon – District 4
1206 Giltner Spur
Phillips, NE 68865
402-694-5556
njsalmon@hamilton.net
Roger D. Nunnenkamp – District 5
1401 West 5 Road
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-9389
nute23c@hamilton.net
AssessorPatricia E. Sandberg
1111 13th St. Suite 5
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2757
psandberg@hamilton.net
Attorney
ADA Coordinator
Michael Powell
PO Box 167
Aurora, NE 68818-0167
402-694-6907
pslaw@hamilton.net
County Clerk
Register of Deeds
Election Commissioner
Jill DeMers
1111 13th St. Suite 1
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-3443
clerk@hamilton.net
Clerk of the District Court Wendy C. Dethlefs
1111 13th St.
PO Box 201
Aurora, NE 68818-0201
402-694-3533
dcourt@hamilton.net
County Court MagistrateAngie Lewandowski
1111 13th St.
PO Box 323
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6188
angie.lewandowski@nebraska.gov
Emergency ManagementKirt Smith
916 13th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5126
hcems@hamilton.net
GIS CoordinatorEvan Jasnowski
1111 13th St. Suite 7
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-8703
ejasnowski@gmail.com
Highway SuperintendentK.C. Pawling, II
1509 A Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6184
hwy-supt@hamilton.net
Noxious Weed SuperintendentJeremy Brandt
1111 13th Street, Suite 7
Aurora, NE 68818
402-604-0226
hamcoweed@hamilton.net
SheriffKirk W. Handrup
715 12th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6936
countysheriff@hamilton.net
SurveyorAdam Goertzen
837 N. 3rd St.
Hampton, NE 68843
402-443-8223
agoertzen@jeo.com
TreasurerJoann M. Griffith
1111 13th St. Suite 2
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2291
treasurer@hamilton.net
Veteran Service OfficerMike Irons
1111 13th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4477
vso@hamilton.net
Zoning AdministratorJeremy Brandt
1111 13th Street, Suite 7
Aurora, NE 68818
402-604-0226
hczoning@hamilton.net